Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 4
  • <
  • Page 1 of 1
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF 50 bunt MG ex Griv...

PrA MG colored 3,562 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF 50 schwarz MG ex G...

PrA MG black 781 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF60 schwarz MG ex Gr...

PrA MG black 1,938 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex Grivory GVN35H 
09.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex ...

PrA MG black 1,160 kg - Germany
   
PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex Grivory GVN35H [Show]

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 4
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 1
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex Grivory GVN35H 
16.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex ...

PrA MG schwarz 1.160 kg - Deutschland
   
PA 66+PA 6I/X GF30 schwarz MGex Grivory GVN35H [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF 50 bunt MG ex Griv...

PrA MG bunt 3.562 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF 50 schwarz MG ex G...

PrA MG schwarz 781 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.09. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6I

PA 6I/X/66 GF60 schwarz MG ex Gr...

PrA MG schwarz 1.938 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]