Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 12
  • <
  • Page 1 of 1
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
08.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
08.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
08.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
08.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
06.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 12
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 1
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
13.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]