Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 55
  • <
  • Page 1 of 4
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
24.06. (A) PA 4.6

Stanyl TW371, PA 4.6 regrind nat...

PrA MG nature 10,277 kg 0.40 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 24-44-17-6-473 Material: PA 4.6 Form: regrind Colour: natural Type: production waste Description: Stanyl TW371 Packaging: octabin Amount: 10.277kg Price (EXW): 0,40€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG black 3,969 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 bunt Mahlgut ex Stan...

PrA MG colored 376 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG nature 1,647 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF20 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG nature 949 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF25 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG black 1,003 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG black 117,766 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG nature 24,740 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG black 35,327 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 bunt Mahlgut ex Stan...

PrA MG colored 10,506 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 V0 natur Mahlgut ex ...

PrA MG nature 3,709 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 V0 schwarz Mahlgut e...

PrA MG black 7,091 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 V0 bunt Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG colored 2,192 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG nature 1,161 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
19.06. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF20 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG black 1,061 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
Page 1 of 4

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 56
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 4
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG schwarz 3.969 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 bunt Mahlgut ex Stan...

PrA MG bunt 376 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG natur 1.647 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 V0 bunt Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG bunt 2.192 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG natur 1.161 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF20 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG schwarz 1.061 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF20 V0 bunt Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG bunt 390 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF10 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG schwarz 698 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 bunt Mahlgut ex Stan...

PrA MG bunt 527 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 V0 natur Mahlgut ex ...

PrA MG natur 1.190 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF40 V0 schwarz Mahlgut e...

PrA MG schwarz 1.263 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF50 bunt Mahlgut ex Stan...

PrA MG bunt 2.005 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF25 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG schwarz 1.003 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 schwarz Mahlgut ex S...

PrA MG schwarz 117.766 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.09. (A) PA 4.6

PA 4.6 GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Sta...

PrA MG natur 24.740 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 1 von 4