Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 1,835
  • <
  • Page 5 of 123
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
PP, PP/EPDM, PP TD, PP GF, PP Netex, PP BigBags, PP foils 
28.07. (G) PP

PP, PP/EPDM, PP TD, PP GF, PP Ne...

RC MG colored 200 to - Czech Republic
   
We are looking a suppliers for materials in headline. Please send your offers to: Mr. Milan Kremr, Tel: +420 771 128 711, Mail: milan.kremr@regranulaty.cz [Show]
 
ABS Extrusion White Regrind 
28.07. (G) ABS

ABS Extrusion White Regrind

RC MG white - - Czech Republic
   
We are looking a regular supplier of ABS Extrusion White Regrind. Please, send you offers to: Mrs. Marketa Smiskova, Tel: +420 603 580 997, Mail: marketa.smiskova@regranulaty.cz [Show]
 
SAN GF20 Black 
28.07. (A) SAN

SAN GF20 Black

PrA MG black 20 to 0.35 EUR Czech Republic
   
post industrial 20 tons per month 350 EUR/t EXW Velk? O?echov [Show]
 
 
28.07. (G) ABS

Cycolac HMG47MD natur 1H1000

OW GR nature 3 to - Germany
   
Urgently wanted! 3 to, gladly also more or less, alternatively in another color [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PA 6

AKULON K225-KS Natural NA 99001

OW GR nature 575 kg 5.00 EUR Germany
   
PA6 V0 natur Originalware mit WPZ Sackware [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) ABS/PA

ABS/PA, Schulablend® M/MK K2004

RC MG colored 10,000 kg 0.70 EUR Germany
   
[Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Akulon® FLE 40-HP

OW GR nature 3,000 kg 2.20 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Durethan® BC 700 HTS, ...

OW GR black 500 kg 2.20 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PP Copolymer

PP, Copo, MFI 74, NT-quality

OW GR nature 20,000 kg - Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PP Copolymer

PP, Copo, MFI 100, NT-quality

OW GR nature 20,000 kg - Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PP Copolymer

PP, Copo, MFI 16

OW GR nature 20,000 kg - Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PA 6.6

PA 6.6

RC GR black 2,700 kg 1.50 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PA 6.6/PA 6

PA6.6/6, Grilon® TSZ1, anthr...

OW GR other 2,500 kg 1.50 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PP

PP, Sequel® 2310E, reinforce...

OW GR other 1,050 kg 0.90 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
28.07. (A) PP

PP, Sabic® 9150, reinforced ...

OW GR grey 460 kg 0.90 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
Page 5 of 123

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 1.746
  • <
  • Seite 5 von 117
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC GR grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Spanien
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC GR grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Deutschland
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC GR grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Frankreich
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG schwarz 1.200 to 0,49 EUR Deutschland
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG schwarz 1.200 to 0,49 EUR Spanien
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG schwarz 1.200 to 0,49 EUR Italien
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG schwarz 1.200 to 0,49 EUR Frankreich
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Spanien
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Deutschland
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Italien
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
LDPE - Regranulat 
28.05. (A) PE-LD

LDPE - Regranulat

RC RG grau 1.200 to 0,48 EUR Frankreich
   
LDPE Regranulat. Bitte für Daten und Preise anfragen (Preise sind orientativ). Zertifiziertes Produkt. Wir sind ein zertifizierter spanischer Hersteller von LDPE-Regranulaten. In unseren Produktionsstandorten produziert das Unternehmen [Anzeigen]
 
 
28.05. (A) PE

PE Re-Granulate

SO SO sonstige/egal - - Polen
   
Wir koennen fuer Sie PE-Regranulat, das Ihren individuellen Beduerfnissen entspricht, hergestellen. Unsere Regranulate produzieren wir nur aus sauberen Produktionsabfaellen. Sie bestimmen Rohstoff, MFI, Dichte, Farbe usw. und wir stellen fuer Sie das [Anzeigen]
 
PVC-soft, regrind, post industrial 
28.05. (A) PVC-w

PVC-soft, regrind, post industrial

PrA MG bunt 30 to - Polen
   
Soft PVC (70-75 ShA), mix colour-see picture, regrind, ex tubes/hoses (only production waste). Very clean, no impurities. Constant avaibility: up to 30 t/m. Free samples on request [Anzeigen]
 
Moisture Absorber Masterbatch 
28.05. (A) Additiv

Moisture Absorber Masterbatch

AD GR weiß 24.000 kg - Polen
   
• contains 80% of active Calcium Oxide well dispersed in low density polyethylene (LDPE) • removes moisture and acidic impurities during the production using LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE, PP, PS, ABS, PVC, PA regrinds and regranulates • [Anzeigen]
 
 
28.05. (A) PP Copolymer

PP, Copo, MFI 100, NT-Qualität

OW GR natur 20.000 kg - Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 5 von 117