Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 1,675
  • <
  • Page 9 of 112
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC GR black 1,200 to 0.49 EUR France
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC GR grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR Spain
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC GR grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR Germany
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC GR grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR France
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG black 1,200 to 0.49 EUR Germany
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG black 1,200 to 0.49 EUR Spain
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG black 1,200 to 0.49 EUR Italy
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG black 1,200 to 0.49 EUR France
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR Spain
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR Germany
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR Italy
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
LDPE - Regranulate 
28.05. (A) LD-PE

LDPE - Regranulate

RC RG grey 1,200 to 0.48 EUR France
   
LDPE Regranulate. Please ask for more info and prices (prices indicate are estimated). Certificate of compliance. We are a recycling company with several production-sites in Europe for LDPE from Post-Consumer and Post-Commercial LDPE-Film and mainly [Show]
 
 
28.05. (A) PE

PE re-granulate

SO SO other - - Poland
   
We can produce for you a PE regranulate of every kind you wish: LDPE, LLDPE or HDPE. You give us informations about the material, that you need and we will make it for your company. We produce only from clean production waste so we can guarantee a [Show]
 
PVC-soft, regrind, post industrial 
28.05. (A) PVC-w

PVC-soft, regrind, post industrial

PrA MG colored 30 to - Poland
   
Soft PVC (70-75 ShA), mix colour-see picture, regrind, ex tubes/hoses (only production waste). Very clean, no impurities. Constant avaibility: up to 30 t/m. Free samples on request [Show]
 
Moisture Absorber Masterbatch 
28.05. (A) Additive

Moisture Absorber Masterbatch

AD GR white 24,000 kg - Poland
   
• contains 80% of active Calcium Oxide well dispersed in low density polyethylene (LDPE) • removes moisture and acidic impurities during the production using LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE, PP, PS, ABS, PVC, PA regrinds and regranulates • [Show]
 
Page 9 of 112

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 1.695
  • <
  • Seite 9 von 113
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
20.10. (A) PBT/PET

Valox® 855 grau 75091 (ca. R...

OW GR grau 175 kg 2,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PBT/PET

Valox® 855 weiss WH6G055 (ca...

OW GR weiß 1.320 kg 2,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PBT/PET

Valox® 855 grau GY1G141 (ca....

OW GR grau 1.258 kg 2,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA6, Grilon® PV 15 HBG

OW GR grau 450 kg 1,10 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PC

PC, Lexan® 164 R, weiß...

OW GR weiß 980 kg 2,50 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Durethan® DP BKV 60

RC MG sonstige/egal 355 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Schulamid® GF 30, blau...

RC MG blau 55 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Schulamid® GF 30 HI, b...

RC MG blau 735 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Grilon® BG-15 S UV 9011

RC MG schwarz 120 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Schulamid® GF 30, rot ...

RC MG rot 171 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Schulamid® GF 30 HI, r...

RC MG rot 1.475 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PA 6

PA 6, Miramid® B3ZG3 (GF 15)

RC MG grau 150 kg 0,90 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
20.10. (A) PTFE

PTFE, Abfall unzerkleinert, gesi...

PrA SO natur 5.000 kg 0,40 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
19.10. (A) PE-LD

LDPE FT 6230 mfi 2

OW GR natur 100 to - Österreich
   
LDPE BOREALIS FT6230 mfi 2 ohne additive [Anzeigen]
 
 
19.10. (A) PP Homopol...

PP Granulat Natur Homo mfi 60

OW GR natur 1 to - Österreich
   
PP Granulat Natur Homo mfi 60 near to prime in 25 kg säcken 100 tonen [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 9 von 113