Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 126
  • <
  • Page 4 of 9
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
02.07. (G) ETFE

Buying ETFE Production waste / R...

PrA BW nature - 1.05 EUR Sweden
   
We are interested to buy ETFE waste / Regrinds on regular basis prices are good. [Show]
 
 
30.06. (G) PEEK

Victrex Peek 450GL30 regind regu...

PrA MG nature - - Germany
   
IN NATUR [Show]
 
PEI filament (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEI

PEI filament (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEI filaments directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the filaments in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PPS filament (black) 
29.06. (A) PPS

PPS filament (black)

OW SO black - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PPS filaments directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the filaments in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEEK filament (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEEK

PEEK filament (in natural and bl...

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEEK filaments directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the filaments in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PPS tubes (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PPS

PPS tubes (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PPS tubes directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the tubes in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEEK sheets (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PPS

PEEK sheets (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PPS sheets directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the sheets in various thicknesses and dimensions. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PPS rods (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PPS

PPS rods (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PPS rods directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the rods in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEI tubes (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEI

PEI tubes (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEI tubes directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the tubes in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEI rods (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEI

PEI rods (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEI rods directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the rods in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEEK tubes (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEEK

PEEK tubes (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEEK tubes directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the tubes in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
PEEK rods (in natural and black) 
29.06. (A) PEEK

PEEK rods (in natural and black)

OW SO nature - - Russian Federation
   
High quality PEEK rods directly from the manufacturer Plastmass Group in Russia (Moscow). We offer the rods in various diameters and lengths. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you by phone or email. [Show]
 
 
25.06. (A) PPS

Fortron® 4184 L 4

RC MG nature 4,000 kg 1.50 EUR Germany
   
. [Show]
 
 
25.06. (A) PPS

TORELINA A400 MX05 naturel (&eac...

OW GR nature 3,500 kg 2.00 EUR France
   
[Show]
 
 
25.06. (G) PEEK

Victrex Peek regind regular wanted

PrA MG nature 10 to - Germany
   
PEEK 150G oder 150 glass filled gerne auch 150GL10, 150GL20 oder 150GL30. [Show]
 
Page 4 of 9

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 291
  • <
  • Seite 4 von 20
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
PEI GF30 V0 schwarz Neuware Ultem 2300 in Octabins 
18.06. (A) PEI

PEI GF30 V0 schwarz Neuware Ulte...

OW GR schwarz 1.250 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
PPA (PA6T/6I/66-GF33) sw Neuware Amodel A-1133 HS in Oktabin 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA (PA6T/6I/66-GF33) sw Neuware...

OW GR schwarz 1.000 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
PARA GF 50 natur Neuware IXEF1022 in Octabins 
18.06. (A) PARA

PARA GF 50 natur Neuware IXEF102...

RP GR schwarz 390 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
PEEK Victrex 450G Natur Neuware unverstärkt mit WPZ Neutral Oktabin 
18.06. (A) PEEK

PEEK Victrex 450G Natur Neuware ...

OW GR natur 851 kg 25,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Peek 450G neutral verpackt im Oktabin, Restposten, WPZ vorhanden, sofort lieferbar, Preis VHB [Anzeigen]
 
PPA GF 30 V0 sw Mahlgut ex Zytel HTN FR52 G35 HSL 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA GF 30 V0 sw Mahlgut ex Zytel...

PrA MG schwarz 1.265 kg - Deutschland
   
PPA GF 30 V0 sw Mahlgut ex Zytel HTNFR52G35HSL [Anzeigen]
 
PPA GF 40 natur Mahlgut ex Grivory HTV-4H1 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA GF 40 natur Mahlgut ex Grivo...

PrA MG natur 240 kg - Deutschland
   
PPA GF 40 natur Mahlgut ex Grivory HTV-4H1 [Anzeigen]
 
PPA GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Lubricomp UFL 36SXQ 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Lubric...

PrA MG natur 5.195 kg - Deutschland
   
PPA GF30 natur Mahlgut ex Lubricomp UFL 36SXQ [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA ex Grivory® HTV 6H1

RC MG schwarz 0,80 to 1,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA ex Grivory® XE 3844

RC MG schwarz 0,80 to 1,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA ex Grivory® HT 1V 4 FA

RC MG schwarz 0,30 to 1,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PEI

PEI Ultem® ATX 100R-71147R

OW GR grau 0,50 to 2,50 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PEI

PEI Lubricomp® EFL 36 E

OW GR natur 1 to 9,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA Zytel® HTN FE 350006

OW GR natur 13 to 2,00 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA ex Grivory® HT2V-3H LF, ...

RC MG natur 15 to 1,50 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
 
18.06. (A) PPA

PPA ex PA6T/6I Grivory® XE 3...

RC MG weiß 100 to 1,20 EUR Deutschland
   
Die Preisangaben verstehen sich grundsätzlich freibleibend bis zur Abschlussverhandlung einer Bestellung. Mahlgut, Regranulat, Abfälle und ggfs. auch Neuware, welche mit Handelsnamen versehen sind, stimmen in ihren technischen Werten nicht [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 4 von 20