Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 119
  • <
  • Page 1 of 8
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
12.12. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS, Infino® WP-1100

OW GR black 1,000 kg 1.80 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
12.12. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS, Cycoloy® XCM 850, na...

OW GR nature 1,515 kg 1.80 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
12.12. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS GX 70 black virgin

OW GR black 20 to - Germany
   
circa 20.000 kg in neutral packing (bags/Octabins/big bags)neutral certification [Show]
 
 
11.12. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 XF 901510 NA...

OW GR nature 175.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
11.12. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 XF 901510 NA...

OW GR nature 175.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC Zusatz 5%

PrA MG black 3,520 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC GF 10 bunt MG ex Schulabl...

PrA MG colored 12,656 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC GF10 V0 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 6,972 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC buntes Mahlgut mit Lack 1...

PrA MG colored 9,480 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC Mahlgut bunt mit bis 1% L...

PrA MG colored 2,224 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC GF20 V0 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG black 2,032 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC GF13 schwarz Mahlgut ex P...

PrA MG black 2,839 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC V0 grau GY8761 Mahlgut ex...

PrA MG grey 665 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC V0 bunt Mahlgut ex Cycolo...

PrA MG colored 586 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
10.12. (A) PC/ABS

ABS/PC V0 bunt Mahlgut ex Bayble...

PrA MG colored 63,490 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
Page 1 of 8

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 91
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 7
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
17.01. (A) PC/ABS

BAYBLEND T95 MF schwarz 901510

OW GR schwarz 900 kg - Deutschland
   
1 A Neuware (Artikel-Nr. 515483) [Anzeigen]
 
 
17.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Compound PALBLEND P45

SO CP schwarz 11.600 kg - Deutschland
     
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T65 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 21.500 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T65 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 2.200 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 1.200 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 1.000 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T45 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 1.100 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T45 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 2.100 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T65 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 12.500 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 150 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T45 schwarz Gran...

SO GR schwarz 150 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T45 Natur Granul...

SO GR natur 100 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T65 Natur Granul...

SO GR natur 100 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

PC/ABS Bayblend T85 Natur Granul...

SO GR natur 100 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
15.01. (A) PC/ABS

Bayblend T65 700391 PC-ABS Compo...

OW GR grau 1.000,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 1 von 7