Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 25
  • <
  • Page 1 of 2
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
17.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM, Enflex® VX-412-50A-...

OW GR black 3,125 kg 1.20 EUR Germany
   
These prices are generally without engagement until the final negotiation of the order. Regrinds, repelletized materials, scraps and, where applicable, also first-class materials which are marked with trade names, do no longer correspond to the [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/TPE GF20 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 887 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG black 662 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 3,894 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 14,676 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM bunt Mahlgut ex Dexflex ...

PrA MG colored 1,015 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV10 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG black 5,987 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV10 schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 2,673 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV 20 bunt/schwarz MG

PrA MG colored 42,622 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF 30/TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 335 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF30 + TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG black 302 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
14.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF30 + TPE schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG colored 878 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
07.08. (G) PP/EPDM

PP ⁄ EPDM gesucht

PrA MG colored - - Germany
   
Als Mahlgut mit und ohne Lack [Show]
 
 
06.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP Neuware PP-Q Daplen EE 058 AI

OW GR black 150 kg - Germany
   
[Show]
 
 
06.08. (A) PP/EPDM

PP Regranulat Ex- PP-Q

SO RG black 696 kg - Germany
   
[Show]
 
Page 1 of 2

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 23
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 2
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/TPE GF20 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 887 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG schwarz 662 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 3.894 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 14.676 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM bunt Mahlgut ex Dexflex ...

PrA MG bunt 1.015 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV10 bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG schwarz 5.987 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV10 schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 2.673 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP/EPDM TV 20 bunt/schwarz MG

PrA MG bunt 42.622 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF 30/TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 335 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF30 + TPE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG schwarz 302 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP GF30 + TPE schwarz Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 878 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.01. (G) PP/EPDM

PP ⁄ EPDM gesucht

PrA MG bunt - - Deutschland
   
Als Mahlgut mit und ohne Lack [Anzeigen]
 
 
03.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP Neuware PP-Q Daplen EE 058 AI

OW GR schwarz 150 kg - Deutschland
     
 
03.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP Regranulat Ex- PP-Q

SO RG schwarz 696 kg - Deutschland
     
 
03.01. (A) PP/EPDM

PP Neuware PP-Q

OW GR schwarz 888 kg - Deutschland
     
Seite 1 von 2