Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 15
  • <
  • Page 1 of 1
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
21.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel, TPC regrind coloured (Ar...

PrA MG colored 218 kg 0.35 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 90-44-7-6-383 Material: TEEE Form: regrind Colour: coloured Type: production waste Description: Hytrel Packaging: octabin Amount: 218kg Price (EXW): 0,35€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We have other [Show]
 
 
21.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel 30HS, TPC granulate natur...

SO GR nature 50 kg 0.40 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 90-36-17-3- Material: TPC Form: granulate Colour: natural Type: off-grade quality Description: Hytrel 30HS Packaging: bags Amount: 50kg Price (EXW): 0,40€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We have other [Show]
 
 
21.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE regrind, black (Article-No:...

PrA MG black 122 kg 0.40 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 105-44-21-6-31 Material: TEEE Form: regrind Colour: black Type: production waste Description: injection molding Packaging: octabin Amount: 122kg Price (EXW): 0,40€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 105.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR black 6.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR black 66.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
15.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR black 848.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 17
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 2
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.12. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
03.12. (A) TEE-E

TEEE schwarz Mahlgut ex Hytrel L...

PrA MG schwarz 200 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
03.12. (A) TEE-E

TEEE bunt Mahlgut

PrA MG bunt 363 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
29.11. (A) TEE-E

BASALT GY-58E HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 105,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
29.11. (A) TEE-E

JIVE BN-443 HYTREL HTR 8349

OW GR schwarz 6,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
29.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel  G 4044

OW GR schwarz 66,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
29.11. (A) TEE-E

TEEE HYTREL DYM 500

OW GR schwarz 848,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
21.11. (A) TEE-E

Hytrel, TPC Mahlgut bunt (Artike...

PrA MG bunt 218 kg 0,35 EUR Deutschland
   
Artikel-Nr: 90-44-7-6-383 Material: TEEE Form: Mahlgut Farbe: bunt Art: Produktionsabfall Beschreibung: Hytrel Verpackung: Oktabin Menge: 218kg VK-Preis (ab Werk): 0,35€/kg ---------------------------------------------------------------- Wir [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 1 von 2