Plastics Exchange
 
Total entries: 74
  • <
  • Page 1 of 5
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
21.11. (A) TPE

Lifoflex UV 70 GB, TPE regrind b...

PrA MG black 210 kg 0.50 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 87-44-21-6-321 Material: TPE Form: regrind Colour: black Type: production waste Description: Lifoflex UV 70 GB Packaging: octabin Amount: 210kg Price (EXW): 0,50€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We [Show]
 
 
21.11. (A) TPE

Hytrel, TPC regrind coloured (Ar...

PrA MG colored 218 kg 0.40 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 90-44-7-6-383 Material: TPE Form: regrind Colour: coloured Type: production waste Description: Hytrel Packaging: octabin Amount: 218kg Price (EXW): 0,40 €/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We have other [Show]
 
 
21.11. (A) TPE

Hytrel 30HS, TPC granulate natur...

SO GR nature 50 kg 0.40 EUR Germany
   
Article-No: 90-36-17-3- Material: TPE Form: granulate Colour: natural Type: off-grade quality Description: Hytrel 30HS Packaging: bags Amount: 50kg Price (EXW): 0,40€/kg ------------------------------------------------------------- We have other [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

FINALLOY Schwarz EBP 91/3 C78 Gr...

OW GR black 1,825.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

MULTIFLEX D1047 205/101 sw Sackw...

OW GR black 1,000.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

Multiflex TES 2604 MI1

OW GR black 36.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

MULTFLEX D1047/PL19620DOLPHIN GR...

OW GR grey 120.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

FINALLOY Schwarz EBP 91/3 C78 Gr...

OW GR black 1,825.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

MULTIFLEX D1047 205/101 sw Sackw...

OW GR black 1,000.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

Kunststoff TELCAR 1000-92

OW GR black 159.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

Multiflex TES 2604 MI1

OW GR black 36.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

MULTFLEX D1047/PL19620DOLPHIN GR...

OW GR grey 120.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
 
20.11. (A) TPE

Kunststoff TELCAR 1000-92

OW GR black 159.00 kg - Germany
   
Detailed quantities also on our homepage under: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ We are a plastic processor and distributor. Our specialties include: Contract grinding, granulation, trading, purchase of plastics as parts, regrind or [Show]
 
TPE-S BFI-60A natur 
19.11. (A) TPE

TPE-S BFI-60A natur

OW GR nature 1 to - Germany
   
TPE-S BFI-60A natur NANUK POLYMERS GmbH - your partner in plastic trade! Please tell us your desired quantity, we will make you an offer! [Show]
 
 
17.11. (G) TPE

TPE-E Hytrel 63.. and 72.. types...

PrA MG other 20 to - Germany
   
[Show]
 
Page 1 of 5

Rohstoffbörse
 
Anzahl: 85
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 6
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
TPE pellets, 16 ShA, medical grade 
12.12. (A) TPE

TPE pellets, 16 ShA, medical grade

PrA PE transluzent 24 to - Polen
   
TPE pellets, hardness: 16 ShA, medical grade, color: translucent - greenish, definitely suitable for coloring. We have this material on regular basis of 24 t / m. Always the same quality. [Anzeigen]
 
TPE pellets, 50 ShA, black 
12.12. (A) TPE

TPE pellets, 50 ShA, black

PrA PE schwarz 24 to - Polen
   
TPE pellets, hardness: 50 ShA, input material: seals, color: black. Availability: 24 t/m. Always the same quality. [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

TPE, regranulate, natural, 17 ShA

PrA RG natur 24.000 kg - Polen
   
TPE-S (SEBS), regranulate, colour: natural, 17 ShA, very high quality. I can send a sample. [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

FINALLOY Schwarz EBP 91/3 C78 Gr...

OW GR schwarz 1.825,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

MULTIFLEX D1047 205/101 sw Sackw...

OW GR schwarz 1.000,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

Multiflex TES 2604 MI1

OW GR schwarz 36,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

MULTFLEX D1047/PL19620DOLPHIN GR...

OW GR grau 120,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

FINALLOY Schwarz EBP 91/3 C78 Gr...

OW GR schwarz 1.825,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

MULTIFLEX D1047 205/101 sw Sackw...

OW GR schwarz 1.000,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

Kunststoff TELCAR 1000-92

OW GR schwarz 159,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

Multiflex TES 2604 MI1

OW GR schwarz 36,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

MULTFLEX D1047/PL19620DOLPHIN GR...

OW GR grau 120,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
11.12. (A) TPE

Kunststoff TELCAR 1000-92

OW GR schwarz 159,00 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
10.12. (A) TPE

TPE schwarz Mahlgut ex Santopren...

PrA MG schwarz 1.216 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
 
10.12. (A) TPE

TPE schwarz Mahlgut ex Bergaflex...

PrA MG schwarz 607 kg - Deutschland
   
Detaillierte Mengen auch auf unserer Homepage unter: http://prestamo-gmbh.com/produkte/mahlgut/ Wir sind ein Kunststoffverarbeiter und Händler. Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen: Lohnvermahlung, Granulierung, Handel, Ankauf Kunststoffe als [Anzeigen]
 
Seite 1 von 6