Plastics Exchange

Entries by: JM Trade

 
Total entries: 8
  • <
  • Page 1 of 1
  • >
Entries per page:
Note Date O/R Material Title Type Form Color Quantity €/KG Country
 
25.10. (A) PE

PE re-granulate

SO SO other - - Poland
   
We can produce for you a PE regranulate of every kind you wish: LDPE, LLDPE or HDPE. You give us informations about the material, that you need and we will make it for your company. We produce only from clean production waste so we can guarantee a [Show]
 
 
25.10. (A) PE

We can granulate or grind materi...

SO SO other - - Poland
   
We are recycling company and can re-granulate or produce regrind for you from your own materials. We have Gamma Meccanica machines and offer good quality and best price! [Show]
 
 
22.10. (G) PE

HDPE / LDPE / LLDPE

PrA SO nature 100 to - Poland
   
We are looking for production- / industrial waste of materials like: *HDPE films (rolls or bales) *LDPE films (rolls or bales) * LLDPE films (rolls or bales) * PE-packaging bags of original granulates * aggromelates of films * foil hoods [Show]
 
 
22.10. (G) PE

PE bags

PCA BW other 100 to - Poland
   
The recycler operating on the plastics market since 2009 will buy any amount of waste from PE bags after the original raw materials. We have all the necessary permits related to waste management. We guarantee good prices !! [Show]
 
 
22.10. (G) PE

PE bags

PCA BW other 100 to - Poland
   
The recycler operating on the plastics market since 2009 will buy any amount of waste from PE bags after the original raw materials. We have all necessary permits related to waste management. We guarantee attractive prices !! Goods are picked up by [Show]
 
 
24.09. (G) PE

Granulatebags

PCA BW other 10 to - Poland
   
We are still looking for granulate bags from PE- or PP- granulates for recycling. [Show]
 
 
04.08. (G) PE

HDPE / LDPE / LLDPE

PrA SO nature 100 to - Poland
   
We are looking for production- / industrial waste of materials like: *HDPE films (rolls or bales) *LDPE films (rolls or bales) * LLDPE films (rolls or bales) * PE-packaging bags of original granulates * aggromelates of films * foil hoods [Show]
 
 
04.08. (G) PE

Granulatebags

PCA BW other 20 to - Poland
   
We are still looking for granulate bags from PE- or PP- granulates for recycling. Please send your offers to Mrs. Kasia Syrkowska ks@jmtrade.com.pl [Show]

Rohstoffbörse

Inserate des Nutzers: JM Trade

 
Anzahl: 8
  • <
  • Seite 1 von 1
  • >
Inserate pro Seite:
Hinweis Datum A/G Material Inserats-Titel Art Form Farbe Menge €/KG Land
 
04.08. (G) PE

HDPE / LDPE / LLDPE

PrA SO natur 100 to - Polen
   
Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach folgenden sauberen Produktionsabfaelen: * HDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * LDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * LLDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * PE-Granulatsaecke *Folienagglomerate * [Anzeigen]
 
 
04.08. (G) PE

Granulatsaecke gesucht

PCA BW sonstige/egal 20 to - Polen
   
Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach Granulatsaecken von PE- evtl. PP- Granulaten. Bitte Angebote an ks@jmtrade.com.pl schicken [Anzeigen]
 
 
27.07. (A) PE

PE Re-Granulate

SO SO sonstige/egal - - Polen
   
Wir koennen fuer Sie PE-Regranulat, das Ihren individuellen Beduerfnissen entspricht, hergestellen. Unsere Regranulate produzieren wir nur aus sauberen Produktionsabfaellen. Sie bestimmen Rohstoff, MFI, Dichte, Farbe usw. und wir stellen fuer Sie das [Anzeigen]
 
 
27.07. (A) PE

Lohnvermahlung / Lohnregranulierung

SO SO sonstige/egal - - Polen
   
Gerne werden wir Ihre Firma Lohnvermahlung oder Lohnregranulierung leisten. Wir arbeiten nur auf Gamma Meccanica, deshalb koennen wir unseren Kunden eine sehr gute Qualitaet unserer Lohnarbeiten garantieren! [Anzeigen]
 
 
24.07. (G) PE

HDPE / LDPE / LLDPE

PrA SO natur 100 to - Polen
   
Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach folgenden sauberen Produktionsabfaelen: * HDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * LDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * LLDPE Folien (Rollen- evtl. Ballenware) * PE-Granulatsaecke *Folienagglomerate * [Anzeigen]
 
 
24.07. (G) PE

PE-Saecke gesucht

PCA BW sonstige/egal 100 to - Polen
   
Der Recycler, der seit 2009 auf dem Kunststoffmarkt tätig ist, wird jede Menge von Abfällen von PE-Säcken (Verpackungen von Originalgranulaten) kaufen. Wir verfügen über alle erforderlichen Genehmigungen für die [Anzeigen]
 
 
24.07. (G) PE

PE-Saecke gesucht

PCA BW sonstige/egal 100 to - Polen
   
Der Recycler, der seit 2009 auf dem Kunststoffmarkt tätig ist, wird jede Menge von Abfällen von PE-Säcken (Verpackungen von Originalware) kaufen. Wir verfügen über alle erforderlichen Genehmigungen für die [Anzeigen]
 
 
23.07. (G) PE

Granulatsaecke gesucht

PCA BW sonstige/egal 10 to - Polen
   
Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach Granulatsaecken von PE- evtl. PP- Granulaten. [Anzeigen]